

Think Today. Change Tomorrow

School Management Committee List				
S.No.	Member Name	Occupation	Designation in SMC	Phone No.
1	Ms. Seema Goel	Educationist	Chairperson	8130445557
2	Dr. Himani Tyagi	Principal	Member Secretary	8860645588
3	Ms. Vibhuti Uniyal	Service	Parent Represenative	8130068816
4	Ms. Praseeda Nair	Service	Parent Represenative	8800987290
5	Ms. Chhirja Yadav	Teacher	Teacher Represenative	8076784644
6	Ms. Ritu Gupta	Teacher	Teacher Represenative	8178301719
7	DIOS – Dr.Dharamveer Singh	Education Dept.	Education Dept. Representative Nominated by State	7838661965
8	Mr.Ashok Kumar Shukla	Member	Principal, Police Modern School, Ghaziabad	9818591367
9	Ms.Sangeeta Yadav	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidayala, Sainik Vihar, Delhi	9371890747

Principal

The Millennium School 58/1, Knowledge Park-5, Greater Noida (W)

The Millennium School 58/1, Knowledge Park-5, Greater Noida (W)